top of page

The Conversion

Hi Readers

Good day! It’s been a while; I hope you’re doing well. Today I want to speak as a vlogger, not just a blogger. Yes, you read it right, I already made a decision to enter the world of vlogging. It is the process where we use camera or video in blogging. I have made 60 plus videos on my YouTube account for you to see please check the link. The schedules are: as follows Monday-Wednesday Daily Vlogs. Thursday is products review, so if you have products that you want get a review, just call or text me at 09076984274, 09956020001 or email me at mcg282011@gmail.com or send your products at Kaia Homes Phase 2, Block 6 Lot 26 Peach St. Barangay Hugo Perez City Trece Martirez Cavite c/o Meljohn Camacho Gaspi. And Friday, Jamming Night where I showcase my talents like, singing and dancing. So if you want to jam with me just call or text me at 09076984274, 09956020001 or email me at mcg282011@gmail.com or visit me at Kaia Homes Phase 2, Block 6 Lot 26 Peach St. Barangay Hugo Perez City Trece Martirez Cavite look for Meljohn Camacho Gaspi, Saturday is Inspirational day because I will interview SME’s or small time business those students, mother or father with business at home or part time job/side lines so if you are one of those or if you want to promote your business or products don’t hesitate to contact me at 09076984274, 09956020001 or email me at mcg282011@gmail.com or you may visit me at Kaia Homes Phase 2, Block 6 Lot 26 Peach St. Barangay Hugo Perez City Trece Martirez Cavite c/o Meljohn Camacho Gaspi and Sunday in the morning I’ve published Sunday Commitment were I visit churches or features things how Catholic praise God it aims to strengthens our faith and during 9:00pm – 9:30pm live simulcast at DWBL 1242 and on the social media platform like facebook DWBL 1242 Live Streaming and Youtube at DWBL 1242 and to my vlogs site facebook Mr.Channel of Goodwill and YouTube MJ Camacho Gaspi program title is Buhay Pinoy, Negosyong Pinoy.

My radio program is the most viewed program in the facebook page of the station been aired since October 14, 2018. We are looking for program sponsors for inquiries you may call or text me at 09076984274, 09956020001 or email me at mcg282011@gmail.com attention it to Meljohn Camacho Gaspi and if you want to promote your business we are looking for members of Buhay Pinoy, Negosyong Pinoy: Business Tycoon. Requirements are as follows:

Requirements:

*Must Be 18 years Old and Above

* Business Owner with following Registrations

a. DTI/SEC

b. Barangay

c. Municipal

d. BIR

*Fully Accomplished Registration/Membership Form

Privileges are as follows:

*1-year Sponsors

-Interview

*Program ID

*Buhay Pinoy, Negosyong Pinoy T-Shirt

*Free Consultation,etc.

For details you may call or text me at 09076984274, 09956020001 or email me at mcg282011@gmail.com. The program is also interactive you can call me during the program to ask anything about business particularly topics by calling me at 6312646 to 47 for those who has no landlines you can use hashtags like this #BPNP+Topic example #BPNPConversion.

Conversion is very hard; you need to know your story first and/or topics. You need to have sponsors in order for your program to continue, fresh and new story for the viewers. But I have a goal I wanted to have my own studio at home and made it a Remote broadcast like BITAG BMN (Bitag Multimedia Network) of Ben Tulfo simulcast PTV 4, Radio Pilipinas, Bitag Youtube and Facebook Bitag Live. Although we have different target audience because my topics are business and he is a public service man which helps abused people. Hope every one witness if once it happens.

Thank you so much for reading my name is MJ Camacho Gaspi also known as Mr. Channel of Goodwill


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page